Bill Roper (billroper) wrote,
Bill Roper


Well, it took 21 pages of paperwork, 2 CD-R masters, and 2 CD-Rs containing the electronic files for the artwork, but Hello, Stranger and Falling Toward Orion will be off to the duplicator tomorrow, just as soon as daisy_knotwise drops them off with FedEx.

For those of you who are curious, here are the track lists for the albums:

Hello, Stranger
  • Hello, Stranger
  • Wait For Me By the Moonlight
  • Saturday Nights
  • Never Met My Mom
  • Where Are You Going?
  • Ready to Die
  • Average SCAdian Girl
  • East of Eden
  • Here to You
  • Ladies of Fairytale
  • Mother
  • Why You Haven't Heard of Me
  • Starshine and Moondust
  • Ruins
  • Raise a Glass
  • Gypsy's Curse

    Falling Toward Orion
  • New Frontier
  • Pieces
  • Make a Trade
  • Apology
  • The Colors of You
  • Shades of Gray
  • Power
  • Look At Me
  • Winter Waltz
  • Not Everybody Dies
  • Sharing
  • My Husband, the Filker
  • You Are My Life
  • Falling Toward Orion
  • Far Horizon
  • Tags: filk, musings
    • Post a new comment


      Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

      default userpic

      Your reply will be screened

      Your IP address will be recorded