Bill Roper (billroper) wrote,
Bill Roper
billroper

Back to the Ballpark Again

daisy_knotwise, Katie, and I will shortly be on our way down to Wrigley Field to watch the final game of the Cubs/Sox series which -- for some mysterious reason! -- the Cubs are currently leading in two games to none. Must be something in the water...

In honor of our return to the ballpark, you'll find a list of the rest of the Cubs games that I have tickets available for below.

These are my Cubs season tickets in Terrace Reserved, Aisle 218, Row 13, Seats 101-104. If you've sat in these seats before, you'll know that the view is just fine. You're looking right down the first base line from behind home plate.

Tickets are $22 each for regular dates; $32 for prime dates. This is the price that I paid for these as season tickets, which is lower than the box office price for this year. The number after each series is the number of tickets available for that game.

If you buy the tickets, they are for your use. If I wanted them scalped, I could do it myself. :)

Let me know if you're interested.

Mon. May 28 1:20 PM Florida (4)
Tue. May 29 7:05 PM Florida (4)
Wed. May 30 7:05 PM Florida (2)
Tue. Jun. 12 7:05 PM Seattle (2)*
Wed. Jun. 13 7:05 PM Seattle (4)*
Sun. Jun. 17 1:20 PM San Diego (4)*
Mon. Jun. 25 7:05 PM Colorado (2)*
Tue. Jun. 26 7:05 PM Colorado (4)*
Sun. Jul. 1 1:20 PM Milwaukee (4)*
Sun. Jul. 15 1:20 PM Houston (4)*
Mon. Jul. 16 7:05 PM San Francisco (4)*
Tue. Jul. 17 7:05 PM San Francisco (2)*
Sat. Jul. 21 12:05 PM Arizona (4)*
Sun. Jul. 22 1:20 PM Arizona (4)*
Mon. Jul. 30 7:05 PM Philadelphia (4)*
Tue. Jul. 31 7:05 PM Philadelphia (4)*
Wed. Aug. 1 7:05 PM Philadelphia (4)*
Sat. Aug. 4 2:55 PM New York (4)*
Sun. Aug. 5 TBD New York (4)*
Tue. Aug. 14 7:05 PM Cincinnati (4)*
Wed. Aug. 15 7:05 PM Cincinnati (4)*
Sun. Aug. 19 TBD St. Louis (4)*
Tue. Aug. 28 7:05 PM Milwaukee (4)
Wed. Aug. 29 7:05 PM Milwaukee (4)
Thu. Aug. 30 7:05 PM Milwaukee (4)
Sat. Sep. 1 12:05 PM Houston (4)
Sun. Sep. 2 1:20 PM Houston (4)
Mon. Sep. 3 3:05 PM Los Angeles (4)
Tue. Sep. 4 7:05 PM Los Angeles (4)
Wed. Sep. 5 7:05 PM Los Angeles (2)
Mon. Sep. 17 7:05 PM Cincinnati (4)
Tue. Sep. 18 7:05 PM Cincinnati (4)
Wed. Sep. 19 7:05 PM Cincinnati (4)
Sat. Sep. 22 12:05 PM Pittsburgh (4)
Sun. Sep. 23 1:20 PM Pittsburgh (4)
Tags: baseball, cubs, musings
Subscribe

  • Throw the Squid!

    Yesterday, there was some time after dinner and before sunset, so the temperature being pleasant for a change, Gretchen and I wandered out to the…

  • I'm Going Back To Work, I'm Going Back To Work

    I spent more time today working over designs than coding, but that's ok. Getting the design right makes the coding easier. And more likely to work...

  • Swept

    The weather was relatively cool today, so Gretchen and I went out and spent some time trying to get the garage into a state where it could be cleaned…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments